USB2U
We Ship WorldwideClick Here for Details

 

USB2U - Custom USB Solutions at your fingertips...

You are here: About > The Company

Over 5000 Satisfied CustomersUSB2U is the sister company of USBNow and a trading name of Secure Living Ltd. Established in 2002. USB2U is one of the longest established suppliers of customised and printed USB memory sticks in the UK. Since 2002 we have supplied hundreds of thousands of logo branded memory sticks and fully customised (bespoke) flash drives to schools, universities, promotion companies, and businesses large and small.


Now in our 10th year, we have built up several key partner relationship with manufacturers in China and we work directly with our partner factories to source "best of breed" products that use Grade A memory chips. All of the branded memory sticks we supply are fully Quality Assured before they leave the factory and inspected again before they leave us. We supply full warranties on all products supplied together with RoHS compliance, EC compliance and FCC compliance certification, if required.


Whilst we specialise in the supply of branded memory sticks and custom flash drives we can, by virtue of our relationship with USBNow, supply and print pretty much anything with a USB lead or connector on.


The service we offer includes free design and mock-ups (using our own in-house design team), print and supply of USB memory sticks, custom USB design and fabrication, USB data loading, USB packaging, and the supply of any accessories such as lanyards.

If you choose USB2U to supply your promotional USB drives you will be allocated a dedicated account manager who will take ownership of your order from the initial enquiry until your order is safely delivered. In choosing USB2U you'll choose an illustrious group of customers including; BT, IBM, Microsoft, Intel, Barclays, HSBC, Coutts, RBS, Orange, BP, Porsche and many many more.


RoHS CompliantRoHS CompliantQuality Memory from: Samsung, Intel, Toshiba and Hynix

Meet The Team

Sebastian Laporta Sebastian Laporta
Director
sebastian@usb2u.co.uk
DDI: +44 1604 685012
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Phil Battison Phil Battison
Director
phil@usb2u.co.uk
DDI: +44 1604 685013
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Natalie Longley Natalie Longley
Head of Sales
natalie@usb2u.co.uk
DDI: +44 1604 685044
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Karen Eede Karen Eede
Account Manager
karen@usb2u.co.uk
DDI: +44 1604 685043
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Jeremy Caspall Jeremy Caspall
Account Manager
jeremy@usb2u.co.uk
DDI: +44 1604 685041
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Paul Mellor Paul Mellor
Account Manager
paulm@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Bethany Blackwell Bethany Blackwell
Account Manager
bethany@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Liam Smith Liam Smith
Account Executive
liam@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Lawrence James Lawrence James
Graphic Designer
lawrence@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Otis Conway Otis Conway
Junior Designer
otis@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Terry Putman Terry Putman
Production Manager
terry@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Michael Fair Michael Fair
Print & Design
michael@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Nathan Dillon Nathan Dillon
Print & Design
nathan@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Cathy Battison Cathy Battison
Head of Operations
cathy@usb2u.co.uk
DDI: +44 1604 685 013
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Caroline Day Caroline Day
Ops. Team Leader (FE)
caroline@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Tracey Taylor Tracey Taylor
Ops. Team Leader (UK)
tracey@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Arturs Klimanovs Arturs Klimanovs
Operations Assistant
arturs@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040
Kitty Whitehouse Kitty Whitehouse
Operations Assistant
kitty@usb2u.co.uk
 
Tel: +44 1604 685040