USB2U
We Ship WorldwideClick Here for Details

 

USB2U - Custom USB Solutions at your fingertips...

You are here: About > The Company

Over 5000 Satisfied CustomersUSB2U is the sister company of USBNow and a trading name of Secure Living Ltd. Established in 2002. USB2U is one of the longest established suppliers of customised and printed USB memory sticks in the UK. Since 2002 we have supplied hundreds of thousands of logo branded memory sticks and fully customised (bespoke) flash drives to schools, universities, promotion companies, and businesses large and small.


Now in our 10th year, we have built up several key partner relationship with manufacturers in China and we work directly with our partner factories to source "best of breed" products that use Grade A memory chips. All of the branded memory sticks we supply are fully Quality Assured before they leave the factory and inspected again before they leave us. We supply full warranties on all products supplied together with RoHS compliance, EC compliance and FCC compliance certification, if required.


Whilst we specialise in the supply of branded memory sticks and custom flash drives we can, by virtue of our relationship with USBNow, supply and print pretty much anything with a USB lead or connector on.


The service we offer includes free design and mock-ups (using our own in-house design team), print and supply of USB memory sticks, custom USB design and fabrication, USB data loading, USB packaging, and the supply of any accessories such as lanyards.

If you choose USB2U to supply your promotional USB drives you will be allocated a dedicated account manager who will take ownership of your order from the initial enquiry until your order is safely delivered. In choosing USB2U you'll choose an illustrious group of customers including; BT, IBM, Microsoft, Intel, Barclays, HSBC, Coutts, RBS, Orange, BP, Porsche and many many more.


RoHS CompliantRoHS CompliantQuality Memory from: Samsung, Intel, Toshiba and Hynix

Meet The Team

USB2U Seb USB2U Phil USB2U Jeremy USB2U Karen USB2U Natalie
Sebastian La Porta
Director

sebastian@usb2u.co.uk

DDI +44 (0)1604 685012
Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Phil Battison
Director

phil@usb2u.co.uk

DDI +44 (0)1604 685013
Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Natalie Longley
Head of Sales

natalie@usb2u.co.uk

DDI +44 (0)1604 685044
Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Karen Eede
Account Manager

karen@usb2u.co.uk

DDI +44 (0)1604 685043
Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Jeremy Caspall
Account Manager

jeremy@usb2u.co.uk

DDI +44 (0)1604 685041
Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
USB2U Paul USB2U Steve USB2U Lawrence USB2U Otis USB2U Luke
Paul Mellor
Account Manager

paulm@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685045
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Bethany Blackwell
Account Manager

bethany@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Lawrence James
Graphic Designer

lawrence@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685046
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Otis Conway
Junior Designer

otisc@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685046
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Luke Taylor
Print & Design

luke@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685046
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
USB2U Hayley USB2U Cathy USB2U Caroline USB2U Tracey USB2U Chris
Hayley Stevenson
Print & Design

hayley@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685046
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Cathy Battison
Head of Operations

cathy@usb2u.co.uk

DDI +44 (0)1604 685013
Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Caroline Day
Operations & Admin

caroline@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Tracey Taylor
Ops. & Credit Control

tracey@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Chris Gaskell
Operations Assistant

chris@secureliving.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
USB2U Tanya USB2U Tom
Tanya La Porta
Operations Assistant

tanya@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819

Tom Longley
Operations Assistant
tom@usb2u.co.uk


Tel: +44 (0)1604 685040
Fax: +44 (0)1604 684819
Share/Bookmark Subscribe